

GlaxoSmithKline Pharmaceuticals Limited

Corporate Identity Number (CIN): L24239MH1924PLC001151 Regd. Office: Dr. Annie Besant Road, Mumbai 400 030. • Telephone: 022-24959595 • Fax: 022- 24959494 Email: askus@gsk.com • Website: www.gsk-india.com

PROXY FORM

[Pursuant to Section 105(6) of the Companies Act, 2013 and rule 19(3) of the Companies (Management and Administration) Rules, 2014]

94th ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING TO BE HELD ON MONDAY 22nd JULY 2019

Name of the Member(s)	:
Registered address	:
E-mail ID	:
Folio No. / Client ID	:
DPID	:

/We, being the member(s) of _	shares of the above named Company, h	aereby appoint:
i we, being the member (3) of $_{-}$		appoint.

1.	Name:	E-mail ID:	
	Address:		
		_ Signature:, or failing him	
2.	Name:	E-mail ID:	
	Address:		
		_ Signature:, or failing him	
3.	Name:	E-mail ID:	
	Address:		
		_ Signature:	

as my / our proxy to attend and vote (on a poll) for me/us and on my/our behalf at the 94th Annual General Meeting of the Company, to be held on the 22nd day of July 2019 at 2.30 p.m. at Birla Matushri Sabhagar, 19, Sir Vithaldas Thackersey Marg, Marine Lines, Mumbai 400 020 and at any adjournment thereof in respect of such resolutions as are indicated at the back:

Resolutions	Description
1.	To receive, consider and adopt the Audited Financial Statements (including Consolidated Financial Statements) of the Company for financial year ended 31 st March 2019 together with the Reports of the Board of Directors and Auditors thereon.
2.	To declare Dividend on Equity Shares for the financial year ended 31 st March 2019.
3.	To appoint a Director in place Mr. Subesh Williams (DIN 07786724), who retires by rotation and, being eligible, offers himself for re-appointment.
4.	Re-Appointment of Mr. Annaswamy Vaidheesh (DIN 01444303), as a Managing Director.
5.	Re-Appointment of Mr. Raju Krishnaswamy (DIN 03043004), as a Whole-time Director.
6.	Re-Appointment of Mr. Pradeep Bhide (DIN 03304262), as a Independent Director for second term of five consecutive year.
7.	Re-Appointment of Mr. Nihal Kaviratne (DIN 00032473), as a Independent Director for second term of five consecutive year.
8.	Re-Appointment of Mr. Anami N. Roy (DIN 01361110), as a Independent Director for second term of five consecutive year.
9.	Re-Appointment of Mr. D. Sundaram (DIN 00016304), as a Independent Director for second term of five consecutive year.
10.	Ratification of Remuneration to Cost Auditor.

Signed this	day of	2019.
Signature of shareholder	:	
Signature of Proxy holder(s)	:	

Note:

- 1. This form of proxy in order to be effective should be duly completed and deposited at the Registered Office of the Company, not less than 48 hours before the commencement of the Meeting.
- 2. A person can act as proxy on behalf of Members not exceeding fifty and holding in the aggregate not more than ten percent of the total share capital of the Company carrying voting rights. Further, a Member holding more than ten percent, of the total share capital of the Company carrying voting rights may appoint a single person as proxy and such person shall not act as proxy for any other person or Member.